By using this website you agree that we use cookies. More InformationOK
Intestinal Health Means Vitality
Intestinal Health Means Vitality

Over 20 years’ experience with the highest quality natural products, for optimum effectiveness and tolerability.

Intestinal Health Means Vitality

Over 20 years’ experience with the highest quality natural products, for optimum effectiveness and tolerability.

1

Baby

 
 

Gut flora DEvelopment in Babies

 
 

During pregnancy, the baby is perfectly protected from the external world and all forms of bacteria, inside the amniotic sac. This means that, in the womb, the baby is sterile and possesses no microbes at all.

It is only once the mother's waters break, that the child makes its first contact with the outside world. In the birth canal the baby ingests its first microbes from the mother and initial colonisation of the gut begins. Important bacteria such as Lactobacilli and Bifidobacteria are also fed by the mother's breast milk, which helps them to multiply. The baby needs these bacteria to help its immune system develop properly, preventing the occurrence of diarrhoea, gas and constipation.

Baby
 
 
 

 
 

DIGESTIVE problems in babies

 
 

A Caesarean section can be a life-saving procedure for mother and baby. But in many hospitals, C-sections are carried out too readily, when not medically necessary. This has far-reaching consequences for children, as it means that the first germs the baby ingests are not from the mother but airborne bacteria from the hospital. In mild cases this can lead to poor digestion in the infant. The young child can suffer from gas, constipation or diarrhoea. In serious cases, it can mean inflammation of the bowel, combined with lactose, gluten or fructose intolerances. Colic in babies is also often caused by poor intestinal flora.

 
 

 
 

strengthening a Baby's intestinal flora

 
 

In order to give your child's intestines the best start at microbial colonisation, it is important that the mother carry out an intestinal "restoration" during pregnancy. This means building up her intestinal flora in pregnancy, thereby also ensuring that the birth canal is colonised with the correct bacteria.

After the birth, intestinal "strengthening" can begin straight away. Babies are in desperate need of lactic acid bacteria, such as Lactobacillus and Bifidobacteria, in particular. A daily dosage of 2x108 provides a sufficient amount of bacteria for little ones. For the optimal treatment of problems such as colic, diarrhoea, constipation and gas in babies, it is important that intestinal strengthening be carried out for at least three months.

Ba
 

About HLH

We are an ISO certified, medium-sized German family business with a 20-year history serving the domestic and international market. We offer our customers top quality intestinal health products with the highest level of expertise and commitment.

Videos

We have produced videos to accompany a diverse range of our products. The videos explain the products and their effectiveness in detail.

Produktvideos
 
 
 

address

HLH BioPharma Vertriebs GmbH

Auf dem Steinocken 5
58802 Balve, Germany

+ 49 (0) 23 75 / 93 92 9-0
+ 49 (0) 23 75 / 93 92 9-99
nfhlh-bphrmd

ADVICE HOTLINE

Do you have A question about our products? would you like a consultation?

 
 

Give us a call!
+ 49 (0) 23 75 / 93 92 9- 29

You can reach us on:
Tuesdays + Thursdays 17:00 - 20:00 Central European Time



Heilpraktikerin Riffelmann und wissenschaftliche Mirarbeiterin erreichen Sie in unserer Hotline.

Contact registered naturopath and research scientist Inga Riffelmann on our hotline.

Darmgesundheit ist Lebensfreude !
Darmgesundheit ist Lebensfreude !

Über 20 Jahre Erfahrung mit höchster Qualität aus der Natur mit bestmöglicher Wirkung & Verträglichkeit!

Darmgesundheit ist Lebensfreude !

Über 20 Jahre Erfahrung mit höchster Qualität aus der Natur mit bestmöglicher Wirkung & Verträglichkeit!

1

Baby

 
 

Die Entstehung der Darmflora bei Babies

 
 

Während der Schwangerschaft ist das Baby optimal in der Fruchtblase der Mutter vor äußeren Einflüssen und vor der Bakterienwelt außerhalb geschützt. Das bedeutet, dass das Baby im Mutterleib steril ist und keinerlei Keime besitzt.

Erst wenn die Fruchtblase gesprungen ist, hat das Kind den ersten Kontakt zur Außenwelt. Durch den Geburtskanal der Mutter schluckt es die ersten Keime der Mutter und die Grundbesiedlung beginnt. Wichtige Bakterien, wie Lactobacillen und Bifidobakterien werden zusätzlich von der Muttermilch angefüttert und wachsen somit gut an. Das Baby braucht diese Bakterien damit sich das Immunsystem richtig entwickelt und Durchfall, Blähungen oder Verstopfung bei Babies nicht oder nur wenig auftreten.

Baby
 
 
 

 
 

Verdauungs-Probleme bei Babies

 
 

Der Kaiserschnitt ist ein guter Eingriff um das Leben von Mutter und Kind zu retten. Doch in vielen Krankenhäusern werden zu leichtfertig Kaiserschnitte ohne medizinischen Grund vorgenommen. Das hat weitrechende Folgen für die Kinder. Denn die ersten Keime, die das Baby aufnimmt sind nicht die Mutterkeime sondern die Krankenhausluftkeime. In leichten fällen führt das zu schlechter Verdauung bei dem Säugling. Blähungen quälen das kleine Kind oder auch Verstopfung oder Durchfall. In schweren Fällen können auch Darmentzündungen auftreten, in Kombination mit Unverträglichkeiten gegen Lactose, Gluten oder Fruktose. Dreimonatskoliken beim Baby sind meistens auch durch eine schlechte Darmflora begründet.

 
 

 
 

Darmaufbau beim Baby

 
 

Um seinem Kind den besten Start in eine gute Darmbesiedlung zu geben, ist es wichtig, dass die Mutter bereits während der Schwangerschaft eine Darmsanierung macht. Das heißt in der Schwangerschaft die Darmflora aufzubauen und zu stärken sorgt dafür, dass auch der Geburtskanal mit den richtigen Bakterien besiedelt ist.

Nach der Geburt kann direkt mit dem Darmaufbau begonnen werden. Michsäurebakterien, wie Lactobacillen und Bifidobacterien brauchen die Babies ganz besonders dringend. Die Keimzahlhöhe ist für die Kleinen mit 2x108 Keimen pro Tagesdosis ausreichend. Für eine optimale Versorgung bei Problemen, wie Dreimonatskoliken, Durchfall, Verstopfung oder Blähungen ist ein Darmaufbau bei Babies für mindestens drei Monaten wichtig.

Ba
 

Über HLH

Wir sind ein mittelständisches ISO-zertifiziertes deutsches Familienunternehmen mit einer 20 jährigen Firmengeschichte, dass national und international ausgerichtet ist. Unseren Kunden bieten wir hohe Produktqualität im Bereich Darmgesundheit mit höchster Kompetenz und Engagement.

Videos

Passend zu den verschiedensten Produkten, haben wir extra nur für Sie Produktvideos erstellt. In den Videos werden Ihnen die Produkte und deren Wirksamkeit genauesten erklärt.

Produktvideos
 
 
 

Adresse

HLH BioPharma Vertriebs GmbH

Auf dem Steinocken 5
58802 Balve

Telefon: + 49 (0) 23 75 / 93 92 9-0
Telefax: + 49 (0) 23 75 / 93 92 9-99
E-Mail: nfhlh-bphrmd

Beratungshotline

Sie haben Fragen zu unseren Produkten oder wünschen eine Beratung?

 
 

Bitte rufen Sie uns an!
+ 49 (0) 23 75 / 93 92 9- 29

Erreichbarkeit:
Dienstag + Donnerstag 17:00 Uhr - 20:00 Uhr



Heilpraktikerin Inga Schäfer und wissenschaftliche Mirarbeiterin erreichen Sie in unserer Hotline.

Heilpraktikerin und wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin Inga Schäfer erreichen Sie in unserer Hotline.