By using this website you agree that we use cookies. More InformationOK
Intestinal Health Means Vitality
Intestinal Health Means Vitality

Over 20 years’ experience with the highest quality natural products, for optimum effectiveness and tolerability.

Intestinal Health Means Vitality

Over 20 years’ experience with the highest quality natural products, for optimum effectiveness and tolerability.

1

over 60s

 
 

later years

 
 

Throughout the course of a lifetime, the intestinal flora largely remains stable. But at the age of 60 it changes once more. Bacteria levels decline, both in number and diversity, due to various bodily processes. One cause for this is a decrease in the production of stomach acid. Dietary changes can also promote changes in bacterial flora. In older people, the intestines contain increasing levels of E. Coli, Streptococcus, Lactobacillus and Clostridium bacteria. 

Senioren
 
 
 

 
 

diarrhoea in older people

 
 

Older people often have a weaker immune system. 80% of the immune system is located in the gut, and intestinal bacteria support the body's natural defence system. As levels of bacteria fall in older people, communication between the immune system and the intestinal flora also declines. This gives bad bacteria a better chance of establishing themselves in the bowel, which can, for example, lead to diarrhoea in older people. We therefore recommend that you strengthen your intestinal flora with probiotic bacteria. These healthy bacteria can colonise the gut and protect us from pathogens.  

 
 

 
 

constipation in older people

 
 

Older people frequently suffer from constipation. The fact that older people are less physically active can often be a reason for that. As the body's tissues and muscles become weaker, intestinal motility becomes more sluggish. Eating habits also change somewhat. Older people often eat a less fibre-rich diet as they may have difficulty chewing tougher, fibrous foods. All of these factors lead to constipation in older people. Probiotics help to stimulate bowel function again. 

About HLH

We are an ISO certified, medium-sized German family business with a 20-year history serving the domestic and international market. We offer our customers top quality intestinal health products with the highest level of expertise and commitment.

Videos

We have produced videos to accompany a diverse range of our products. The videos explain the products and their effectiveness in detail.

Produktvideos
 
 
 

address

HLH BioPharma Vertriebs GmbH

Auf dem Steinocken 5
58802 Balve, Germany

+ 49 (0) 23 75 / 93 92 9-0
+ 49 (0) 23 75 / 93 92 9-99
nfhlh-bphrmd

ADVICE HOTLINE

Do you have A question about our products? would you like a consultation?

 
 

Give us a call!
+ 49 (0) 23 75 / 93 92 9- 29

You can reach us on:
Tuesdays + Thursdays 17:00 - 20:00 Central European Time



Heilpraktikerin Riffelmann und wissenschaftliche Mirarbeiterin erreichen Sie in unserer Hotline.

Contact registered naturopath and research scientist Inga Riffelmann on our hotline.

Darmgesundheit ist Lebensfreude !
Darmgesundheit ist Lebensfreude !

Über 20 Jahre Erfahrung mit höchster Qualität aus der Natur mit bestmöglicher Wirkung & Verträglichkeit!

Darmgesundheit ist Lebensfreude !

Über 20 Jahre Erfahrung mit höchster Qualität aus der Natur mit bestmöglicher Wirkung & Verträglichkeit!

1

Senioren

 
 

Senioren

 
 

Im Laufe eines Lebens ist die Darmflora weitestgehend stabil. Ab 60 Jahren ändert sich die Darmflora nochmals. Die Bakterienanzahl und -diversität nimmt ab, aufgrund verschiedenster Körperprozesse. Ein Grund ist die Abnahme der Magensäureproduktion. Auch durch Ernährungsumstellungen wird es begünstigt, dass die Bakterienflora sich ändert. Im Darm von Senioren finden sich daher vermehrt folgende Bakterienarten: Escherichia coli, Streptokokken, Lacktobazillen und Clostiridien.

Senioren
 
 
 

 
 

Durchfall ältere Menschen

 
 

Ältere Menschen sind häufig immungeschwächter. 80% des Immunsystems liegen im Darm und werden durch die Darmbakterien in ihrer Abwehrleistung unterstützt. Da die Bakterienanzahl bei älteren Menschen abnimmt, nimmt auch die Kommunikation zwischen Immunsystem und Darmflora ab. Daher können sich ungesunde Keime besser im Darm ansiedeln und zum Beispiel zu Durchfall bei älteren Menschen führen. Daher ist unser Tipp: Stärken Sie ihre Darmflora mit probiotischen Bakterienkulturen. Diese gesunden Bakterien können sich im Darm ansiedeln und schützen uns so vor Krankheitserregern.

 
 

 
 

Verstopfung bei älteren Menschen

 
 

Häufig leiden ältere Menschen unter Verstopfung. Der Grund ist häufig das ältere Menschen sich nicht mehr so viel bewegen. Gewebe und Muskulatur wird schwächer und dadurch werden die Darmbewegungen träger. Auch ändern sich die Ernährungsgewohnheiten etwas. Häufig ernähren sich ältere Menschen auch ballastoffarmer, da die festen Bestandteile der Nahrung nicht mehr so gut gekaut werden können. All diese Komponenten führen zu Verstopfung bei älteren Menschen. Um die Darmtätigkeit wieder anzuregen helfen Probiotika.

Über HLH

Wir sind ein mittelständisches ISO-zertifiziertes deutsches Familienunternehmen mit einer 20 jährigen Firmengeschichte, dass national und international ausgerichtet ist. Unseren Kunden bieten wir hohe Produktqualität im Bereich Darmgesundheit mit höchster Kompetenz und Engagement.

Videos

Passend zu den verschiedensten Produkten, haben wir extra nur für Sie Produktvideos erstellt. In den Videos werden Ihnen die Produkte und deren Wirksamkeit genauesten erklärt.

Produktvideos
 
 
 

Adresse

HLH BioPharma Vertriebs GmbH

Auf dem Steinocken 5
58802 Balve

Telefon: + 49 (0) 23 75 / 93 92 9-0
Telefax: + 49 (0) 23 75 / 93 92 9-99
E-Mail: nfhlh-bphrmd

Beratungshotline

Sie haben Fragen zu unseren Produkten oder wünschen eine Beratung?

Bitte rufen Sie uns an!
+ 49 (0) 23 75 / 93 92 9- 29

Erreichbarkeit:
Dienstag + Donnerstag 17:00 Uhr - 20:00 Uhr