By using this website you agree that we use cookies. More InformationOK
Diarrhoea-causing bacteria
Diarrhoea-causing bacteria

There are many types of bacteria that can cause bacteria. Find out here how you can protect yourself.

Diarrhoea-causing bacteria

There are many types of bacteria that can cause bacteria. Find out here how you can protect yourself.

1

Diarrhoea, bacteria and restoring a healthy gut

 
 

Which bacteria cause diarrhoea?

 
 

There are many infectious forms of bacteria that cause diarrhoea. Salmonella is one of the most well-known. Most Salmonella infections are contracted from animal products such as raw eggs, poultry, mussels or uncooked meat. But other pathogens such as Clostridium, Yersinia, Giardia lamblia and E-coli can cause diarrhoea. Clostridium infections frequently occur after taking antibiotics, for example.

 
 

gut flora Bacteria

 
 

We have around 1-2 kg bacteria living in our intestines. These helpful bacteria are responsible for vital bodily processes. Many of the good bacteria living in our gut are lactic acid bacteria. By producing lactic acid bacteria they lower the pH of the intestine, which prevents pathogenic bacteria, such as those that cause diarrhoea, from colonising the gut.

Durchfallbakterien
 
 
 

 
 

restoring a healthy gut with good bacteria

 
 

Which bacteria help to restore a healthy gut balance? This is a common question. Many probiotic bacterial cultures are lactic acid bacteria. These are helpful, good bacteria, which should be found in a healthy gut. Probiotic bacteria can be used to treat a range of conditions such as IBS, inflammatory bowel disease, asthma, allergies and neurodermatitis. Probiotic bacterial cultures can be used by all age groups.

About HLH

We are an ISO certified, medium-sized German family business with a 20-year history serving the domestic and international market. We offer our customers top quality intestinal health products with the highest level of expertise and commitment.

Videos

We have produced videos to accompany a diverse range of our products. The videos explain the products and their effectiveness in detail.

Produktvideos
 
 
 

address

HLH BioPharma Vertriebs GmbH

Auf dem Steinocken 5
58802 Balve, Germany

+ 49 (0) 23 75 / 93 92 9-0
+ 49 (0) 23 75 / 93 92 9-99
nfhlh-bphrmd

ADVICE HOTLINE

Do you have A question about our products? would you like a consultation?

 
 

Give us a call!
+ 49 (0) 23 75 / 93 92 9- 29

You can reach us on:
Tuesdays + Thursdays 17:00 - 20:00 Central European Time



Heilpraktikerin Riffelmann und wissenschaftliche Mirarbeiterin erreichen Sie in unserer Hotline.

Contact registered naturopath and research scientist Inga Riffelmann on our hotline.

Durchfallbakterien
Durchfallbakterien

Es gibt viele Durchfallbakterien, die Sie treffen können. Wie Sie sich schützen können, erfahren Sie hier.

Durchfallbakterien

Es gibt viele Durchfallbakterien, die Sie treffen können. Wie Sie sich schützen können, erfahren Sie hier.

1

Durchfallbakterien und Darmaufbau

 
 

Welche Durchfallbakterien gibt es?

 
 

Es gibt eine Vielzahl von Durchfallbakterien infektiöser Art. Am bekanntesten sind vermutlich die Salmonellen. Salmonelleninfektionen werden meist über Tierprodukte wie rohe Eier, Geflügel, Muscheln oder Mett übertragen. Aber auch andere Erreger wie Clostridien, Yersinien, Giardia lamblia, Escherichia coli können Durchfälle auslösen. Infektionen mit Clostridien finden sich beispielsweise häufig nach Antibiotikagaben.

 
 

Darmflora Bakterien

 
 

Wir haben rund 1-2 Kilogramm Darmflora Bakterien. Diese nützlichen Bakterien sind für lebenswichtige Prozesse verantwortlich. Eine Vielzahl von guten Bakterien im Darm sind Milchsäurebakterien. Diese senken durch ihre Milchsäureproduktion den pH- Wert ab und hindern so krankmachende Bakterien, wie zum Beispiel Durchfallbakterien an ihrer Ansiedlung im Darm.

Durchfallbakterien
 
 
 

 
 

Darmaufbau mit Bakterien

 
 

Häufig stellt sich die Frage, welche Bakterien eignen sich zum Darmaufbau? Eine Vielzahl probiotischer Bakterienkulturen sind Milchsäurebakterien. Dieses sind nützliche und gute Bakterien, welche sich in einem gesunden Darm befinden sollten. Probiotische Darmbakterien können unterstützend eingesetzt werden bei einer Vielzahl von Erkrankungen, wie Reizdarm, chronisch-entzündliche Darmerkrankungen, Asthma, Allergien und Neurodermitis, etc.. Probiotische Bakterienkulturen werden in allen Altersgruppen eingesetzt.

Über HLH

Wir sind ein mittelständisches ISO-zertifiziertes deutsches Familienunternehmen mit einer 20 jährigen Firmengeschichte, dass national und international ausgerichtet ist. Unseren Kunden bieten wir hohe Produktqualität im Bereich Darmgesundheit mit höchster Kompetenz und Engagement.

Videos

Passend zu den verschiedensten Produkten, haben wir extra nur für Sie Produktvideos erstellt. In den Videos werden Ihnen die Produkte und deren Wirksamkeit genauesten erklärt.

Produktvideos
 
 
 

Adresse

HLH BioPharma Vertriebs GmbH

Auf dem Steinocken 5
58802 Balve

Telefon: + 49 (0) 23 75 / 93 92 9-0
Telefax: + 49 (0) 23 75 / 93 92 9-99
E-Mail: nfhlh-bphrmd

Beratungshotline

Sie haben Fragen zu unseren Produkten oder wünschen eine Beratung?

 
 

Bitte rufen Sie uns an!
+ 49 (0) 23 75 / 93 92 9- 29

Erreichbarkeit:
Dienstag + Donnerstag 17:00 Uhr - 20:00 Uhr



Heilpraktikerin Inga Schäfer und wissenschaftliche Mirarbeiterin erreichen Sie in unserer Hotline.

Heilpraktikerin und wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin Inga Schäfer erreichen Sie in unserer Hotline.