By using this website you agree that we use cookies. More InformationOK
Zinc
Zinc

A mineral that supports the immune system.

Zinc

A mineral that supports the immune system.

1

Zinc

 
 

What is Zinc good for?

 
 

After iron, zinc is the second-most common trace element in the human body. There are 2-3 grams in the adult body, mostly found in the hair, bones, muscles, reproductive organs and pancreas. This trace element is used in many enzymatic metabolic processes. Without zinc, cell division, the biosynthesis of proteins, growth, reproduction and immunological defence mechanisms are not be possible. The recommended daily allowance of zinc can be obtained from a balanced diet.

Zinc gluconate

 
 

Zinc gluconate is an organic zinc compound. The advantage of this compound is that it is better absorbed in the small intestine. There is a difference between organic zinc compounds, such as zinc gluconate, zinc orotate, zinc aspartate and zinc histidinate, and inorganic zinc salts (zinc oxide, zinc sulphate). Organic zinc compounds are often bound to amino acids, which has the advantage of higher bioavailability. 

 
 
 

zinc for bowel inflammation?

 
 

Zinc contributes to many metabolic processes. It controls the synthesis of DNA (deoxyribonucleic acid). Every cell in the body contains DNA, as a transmitter of genetic information. Faulty DNA can have fatal consequences for the body. A zinc deficiency, caused by bowel inflammation for example, can lead to various conditions: allergies, weight loss, growth problems, skin changes, impaired wound healing, diarrhoea and problems concentrating. Furthermore, 80% of the immune cells are located in the intestines. Zinc supports immune function. A deficiency leads to increased susceptibility to infections.

Zink
 

About HLH

We are an ISO certified, medium-sized German family business with a 20-year history serving the domestic and international market. We offer our customers top quality intestinal health products with the highest level of expertise and commitment.

Videos

We have produced videos to accompany a diverse range of our products. The videos explain the products and their effectiveness in detail.

Produktvideos
 
 
 

address

HLH BioPharma Vertriebs GmbH

Auf dem Steinocken 5
58802 Balve, Germany

+ 49 (0) 23 75 / 93 92 9-0
+ 49 (0) 23 75 / 93 92 9-99
nfhlh-bphrmd

ADVICE HOTLINE

Do you have A question about our products? would you like a consultation?

 
 

Give us a call!
+ 49 (0) 23 75 / 93 92 9- 29

You can reach us on:
Tuesdays + Thursdays 17:00 - 20:00 Central European Time



Heilpraktikerin Riffelmann und wissenschaftliche Mirarbeiterin erreichen Sie in unserer Hotline.

Contact registered naturopath and research scientist Inga Riffelmann on our hotline.

Zink
Zink

Ein Mineralstoff, der das Immunsystem unterstützt.

Zink

Ein Mineralstoff, der das Immunsystem unterstützt.

1

Zink

 
 

Wofür ist Zink gut?

 
 

Zink ist neben Eisen das zweithäufigste Spurenelement im menschlichen Körper. 2- 3 Gramm befinden sich im erwachsenen Organismus vor allem in Haaren, Knochen, Muskeln, den Geschlechtsorganen und in der Bauchspeicheldrüse. In vielen enzymatischen Stoffwechselvorgängen wird dieses Spurenelement verwendet. Ohne Zink sind Zellteilung, Proteinbiosynthese, Wachstum, Fortpflanzung und immunologische Abwehr nicht möglich. Der tägliche Bedarf kann über eine ausgewogene Ernährung gedeckt werden.

Zinkgluconat

 
 

Zinkgluconat ist eine organische Zinkverbindung. Der Vorteil an dieser Verbindung ist die bessere Aufnahme im Dünndarm. Man unterscheidet organische Zinkverbindungen, wie zum Beispiel Zinkgluconat, Zinkorotat, Zinkaspartat, Zinkhistidinat und anorganische Zinksalze (Zinkoxid, Zinksulfat). Die organischen Zinkverbindungen sind häufig an Aminosäuren gebunden, wodurch der Vorteil der höheren Bioverfügbarkeit geschaffen wird.

 
 
 

Bei Darmentzündung Zink?

 
 

Zink ist an einer Vielzahl von Stoffwechselvorgängen beteiligt. Es kontrolliert den Aufbau der DNA (= Desoxyribunucleinsäure). Als Träger der Erbinformationen bestitzt jede Körperzelle DNA. Ein falscher Zusammenbau kann fatale Folgen für den Organismus haben. Kommt es zu einem Zinkmangel, ausgelöst zum Beispiel durch Darmentzündungen, kann es zu einer Vielzahl von Erkrankungen kommen: Allergien, Gewichtsverlust, Wachstumsstörungen, Hautveränderungen, Wundheilungsstörungen, Durchfälle, Konzentrationsschwächen, etc. Hinzu kommt, dass im Darm 80% der Immunzellen lokalisiert sind. Zink unterstützt die Immunfunktionen. Ein Mangel führt zu höherer Infektanfälligkeit.

Zink
 

Über HLH

Wir sind ein mittelständisches ISO-zertifiziertes deutsches Familienunternehmen mit einer 20 jährigen Firmengeschichte, dass national und international ausgerichtet ist. Unseren Kunden bieten wir hohe Produktqualität im Bereich Darmgesundheit mit höchster Kompetenz und Engagement.

Videos

Passend zu den verschiedensten Produkten, haben wir extra nur für Sie Produktvideos erstellt. In den Videos werden Ihnen die Produkte und deren Wirksamkeit genauesten erklärt.

Produktvideos
 
 
 

Adresse

HLH BioPharma Vertriebs GmbH

Auf dem Steinocken 5
58802 Balve

Telefon: + 49 (0) 23 75 / 93 92 9-0
Telefax: + 49 (0) 23 75 / 93 92 9-99
E-Mail: nfhlh-bphrmd

Beratungshotline

Sie haben Fragen zu unseren Produkten oder wünschen eine Beratung?

 
 

Bitte rufen Sie uns an!
+ 49 (0) 23 75 / 93 92 9- 29

Erreichbarkeit:
Dienstag + Donnerstag 17:00 Uhr - 20:00 Uhr



Heilpraktikerin Inga Schäfer und wissenschaftliche Mirarbeiterin erreichen Sie in unserer Hotline.

Heilpraktikerin und wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin Inga Schäfer erreichen Sie in unserer Hotline.