By using this website you agree that we use cookies. More InformationOK
5-a-days!
5-a-days!


Vitamins are vital elements for your body.

5-a-days!


Vitamins are vital elements for your body.

1

Vitamins

 
 

Vitamins and gut flora

 
 

Our intestinal flora contributes to many important bodily processes. Among other things, the gut flora plays a role in the synthesis of vitamins. Vitamin B12, thiamine (vitamin B1), riboflavin (vitamin B2), pyridoxine (vitamin B6) and vitamin K are formed by our gut bacteria. Vitamins are important for many metabolic processes in the body. Vitamin B12 is important for cell division and growth. Thiamine is essential for neural processes, from the nervous system to the formation of neurotransmitters. Riboflavin plays an important role in antioxidant cell protection. Pyridoxine is key to metabolism, being responsible for more than 100 enzymatic reactions. Vitamin K is important for blood clotting. Most gut flora vitamins, especially B-vitamins, are so-called coenzymes. This means vitamins that are interdependent, as some B vitamins need others to be converted into their coenzymated form. For that reason, it's always best, therapeutically, to take a Vitamin-B complex.

 
 
Welche Vitamine bei Arteriosklerose?
 
 
 

 
 

Which Vitamins are GOOD FOR AtHerosClerosIS?

 
 
Arteriosklerose

Atherosclerosis is a condition where fats (lipids) are deposited in the arteries. The consequences are vascular damage, inflammation and, in the end, the thickening and hardening of the artery walls. The space inside the arteries (the vessel lumen) narrows and blockages can occur in the affected vessels. 

What can you do to prevent atherosclerosis?
First of all, you should make sure to eat a healthy and balanced diet, with a reduced cholesterol intake and a high proportion of complex carbohydrates and plenty of fibre. You should also take regular exercise.

Which vitamins are good for atherosclerosis? 
Epidemiological studies show that vitamin C and E have a protective effect on the vascular system. Folic acid, vitamin B12, B6 and B1 also have a positive effect.

 

About HLH

We are an ISO certified, medium-sized German family business with a 20-year history serving the domestic and international market. We offer our customers top quality intestinal health products with the highest level of expertise and commitment.

Videos

We have produced videos to accompany a diverse range of our products. The videos explain the products and their effectiveness in detail.

Produktvideos
 
 
 

address

HLH BioPharma Vertriebs GmbH

Auf dem Steinocken 5
58802 Balve, Germany

+ 49 (0) 23 75 / 93 92 9-0
+ 49 (0) 23 75 / 93 92 9-99
nfhlh-bphrmd

ADVICE HOTLINE

Do you have A question about our products? would you like a consultation?

 
 

Give us a call!
+ 49 (0) 23 75 / 93 92 9- 29

You can reach us on:
Tuesdays + Thursdays 17:00 - 20:00 Central European Time



Heilpraktikerin Riffelmann und wissenschaftliche Mirarbeiterin erreichen Sie in unserer Hotline.

Contact registered naturopath and research scientist Inga Riffelmann on our hotline.

5 an einem Tag
5 an einem Tag


Vitamine sind lebenswichtige Bestandteile für Ihren Körper!

5 an einem Tag


Vitamine sind lebenswichtige Bestandteile für Ihren Körper!

1

Vitamine

 
 

Vitamine und darmflora

 
 

Unsere Darmflora ist für eine Vielzahl von wichtigen Prozessen im Körper beteiligt. Unter anderem bildet die Darmflora Vitamine. Vitamin B12, Thiamin (Vitamin B1), Riboflavin (Vitamin B2), Pyridoxin (Vitamin B6) und Vitamin K werden von unseren Darmbakterien gebildet. Die Vitamine sind wichtig für viele Stoffwechselprozesse im Körper. Vitamin B12 ist bedeutend für alle Zellteilungs- und Wachstumsprozesse. Thiamin ist für neuronale Prozesse unentbehrlich, von der Reizleitung und – übertragung bis hin zur Bildung von Neurotransmittern. Riboflavin übernimmt wichtige Aufgaben im antioxidativen Zellschutz. Während Pyridoxin eine zentrale Bedeutung im Stoffwechsel übernimmt durch mehr als 100 enzymatische Reaktionen. Vitamin K ist bedeutend für die Blutgerinnung. Die meisten Darmflora Vitamine, vor allem die B-Vitamine, sind sogenannte Coenzyme. Das bedeutet, die Vitamine sind voneinander abhängig, da für die Umwandlung einiger B-Vitamine in ihre coenzymatische Form andere B-Vitamine zuständig sind. Daher ist als therapeutische Maßnahme immer ein Vitamin-B- Komplex sinnvoll.

 
 
Welche Vitamine bei Arteriosklerose?
 
 
 

 
 

Welche Vitamine bei Arteriosklerose?

 
 
Arteriosklerose

Arteriosklerose ist eine Erkrankung bei der es zu einer Ablagerung von Fetten(Lipiden) in den Gefäßen kommt. Folgen sind Gefäßschäden, lokale Entzündungen und im Endeffekt eine Verdickung und Verhärtung der Gefäßwand. Das Gefäßlumen wird eingeengt und es kommt in den betroffenen Gefäßen zu Verschlüssen.

Was kann man gegen Arteriosklerose tun?
In erster Linie sollte man auf eine vollwertige und ausgewogene Ernährung achten mit verminderter Cholesterinzufuhr, einen hohen Anteil komplexer Kohlenhydrate und viel Ballaststoffen. Auf regelmäßige körperliche Aktivität sollte man ebenfalls achten.

Welche Vitamine bei Arteriosklerose?
Epidemiologische Studien zeigen das Vitamin C und E gefäßschützend wirken, ebenfalls die Gabe von Folsäure, Vitamin B12, B6 und B1 wirken sich positiv aus.

 

Über HLH

Wir sind ein mittelständisches ISO-zertifiziertes deutsches Familienunternehmen mit einer 20 jährigen Firmengeschichte, dass national und international ausgerichtet ist. Unseren Kunden bieten wir hohe Produktqualität im Bereich Darmgesundheit mit höchster Kompetenz und Engagement.

Videos

Passend zu den verschiedensten Produkten, haben wir extra nur für Sie Produktvideos erstellt. In den Videos werden Ihnen die Produkte und deren Wirksamkeit genauesten erklärt.

Produktvideos
 
 
 

Adresse

HLH BioPharma Vertriebs GmbH

Auf dem Steinocken 5
58802 Balve

Telefon: + 49 (0) 23 75 / 93 92 9-0
Telefax: + 49 (0) 23 75 / 93 92 9-99
E-Mail: nfhlh-bphrmd

Beratungshotline

Sie haben Fragen zu unseren Produkten oder wünschen eine Beratung?

Bitte rufen Sie uns an!
+ 49 (0) 23 75 / 93 92 9- 29

Erreichbarkeit:
Dienstag + Donnerstag 17:00 Uhr - 20:00 Uhr